Search Imprint Contact & Site Plan UnivIS Homepage
Deutsch
 Experimental and Theoretical Petrology
Last Update
22.05.2018
 


Address:

Institut für Geowissenschaften, Abt. Mineralogie/Petrologie
(Institute of Geosciences, Mineralogy Dept.)
Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 10
D-24118 Kiel (Germany)

Administration Office:

Petra Kohnert
Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2894
Fax: +49(0)431 880 4457




Scientific staff

Emile Tchouankwe Kamga Dr. Emile Tchouankwe Kamga

E-Mail: emile.kamga@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Room 051

Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2914
Fax: +49 (0)431 880 4457
  • (Zn2+, Ga3+)-partition investigation of the homologous series Ga2O3-(ZnO)m (m=10) applying the bond valence theory


Basem Zoheir Prof. Dr. Basem Ahmed Zoheir

E-Mail: basem.zoheir@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Room 255

Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2907
Fax: +49 (0)431 880 4457
  • Gold metallogenesis of the Eastern Desert, Egypt


    Prof. Dr. Zoheir is an AvH fellow at the department, his specialization includes Mineralogy and Economic Geology
    home university: Benha University, Egypt

Ph.D.students

Lei Fan Lei Fan

E-Mail: lei.fan@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Room 051

Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2914
Fax: +49 (0)431 880 4457
Marko Gellissen Marko Gellissen

E-Mail: mgellissen@web.de
Room 055

Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2912
Fax: +49 (0)431 880 4457
Lea Scholten Lea Scholten

E-Mail: scholten@min.uni-kiel.de
Room 052

Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2911
Fax: +49 (0)431 880 4457
Marianne Talma Marianne Talma

E-Mail: m.talma@ufg.uni-kiel.de
Leibnizstr. 3, Room 129

Tel.: +49 (0)431 880 5474


Students assistance

Martin Graff Martin Graff

E-Mail: harachte@arcor.de
Christopher Heilmann Christopher Heilmann

E-Mail: stu111149@mail.uni-kiel.de

Administration office

Petra Kohnert Petra Kohnert

E-Mail: petra.kohnert@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Room 251

Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2894
Fax: +49 (0)431 880 4457


Technical staff

Bendan Ledwig Brendan Ledwig

E-Mail: brendan.ledwig@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Room 261

Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2691
Fax: +49 (0)431 880 4457

 

Co-operation partners and guests

Former group members